Meet our dedicated team

Hefin Thomas

Director

hefin@hefinthomas.net

Sue Thomas

Director

sue@hefinthomas.net

Arwel Thomas

Site Manager

arwel@hefinthomas.net

Simon Thomas

Technical Manager

simon@hefinthomas.net

Simon Jones

Transport Manager

smcjonesconsulting@gmail.com

Peter Skelhorn

Mechanic

peter@hefinthomas.net

Paul Edwards

paul@hefinthomas.net

Sian Helsby

sian@hefinthomas.net

Steven Williams

steven@hefinthomas.net

Darren Wootton

darren@hefinthomas.net

We provide expert waste management and drainage services

Here at Hefin Thomas Agri Contractors Ltd, we have been serving North Wales for 30 years and offer a range of waste management and drainage solutions including:

  • Emptying Septic Tanks, Cesspits, Welfare Units and Treatment Plants
  • Installation of Septic Tanks, Sewage Treatment Plants, Soak-aways and Pumping Systems
  • Emptying grease traps, interceptors and road gulleys
  • Unblocking and Cleaning of Drains and Culverts
  • Carry out CCTV Drain and Culvert Surveys and Septic Tank Investigations
  • Repairing and Excavating of Drains using the latest Technologies
  • Portable Toilet and Luxury Loo Hire
  • Road Sweeping, and Dust Suppression Units
  • 24 Hour Call Out Service
GET IN TOUCH

Why you should choose Hefin Thomas Agri Contractors Ltd:

30 years of experience
Cutting-edge equipment and technologies
Experts with contaminated liquids and hazardous and non-hazardous waste
Fully qualified and experienced workforce
No job too big or small
24 hour emergency call out service
A fully registered company
Affordable and reliable services
Fast response time
Knowledge of local area

Discuss your waste management and drainage services
CALL OUR EXPERTS TODAY ON 01407 720 930